Notifications
Clear all

Sweet image with the help of Cinema4d

10 Posts
4 Users
0 Likes
Gavin
Topic starter  

Hy friends i make a sweet image with the help of Cinema4d. I am not expert in C4d so kindly don't ask me difficult question. Its just for fun

Cinema 4 D Image

This topic was modified 3 years ago by WiYa3D

ReplyQuote
Mathew

That's really amazing you did a great job, love the little details! I'm a c4d noob but... how do i do dis?

ReplyQuote
Gavin
Topic starter  
Posted by: @mathew

That's really amazing you did a great job, love the little details! I'm a c4d noob but... how do i do dis?

I used the realflow to simulate the drizzle. You should check on YouTube " Cinema4D's projection method" it contain Projecting Splines on a Surface

ReplyQuote

You're saying that you're learning and noob. But why watching the images i can not accept it that you're new learner. You did an amazing job  

ReplyQuote
Gavin
Topic starter  
Posted by: @damian-2

You're saying that you're learning and noob. But why watching the images i can not accept it that you're new learner. You did an amazing job  

Thanks i actually spent hours to learn and watching thousand of tutorials and then at the end i made this

ReplyQuote

Posted by: @gavin

Thanks i actually spent hours to learn and watching thousand of tutorials and then at the end i made this

I personally think that if you spend more times and focus on learning you'll soon master on it. Good luck for your next sample 

ReplyQuote
Mathew

Posted by: @gavin

I personally think that if you spend more times and focus on learning you'll soon master on it. Good luck for your next sample 

We can not master on any 3D/4D software. It always come with the updated tool. I've been involve with this software for more than 5 years but still i am learning 

ReplyQuote

Posted by: @mathew