Notifications
Clear all

its seems looking hard to sculpt in 3D

10 Posts
4 Users
1 Likes
Topic starter  

I got the assignment and its seems looking hard to sculpt in 3D but super intriguing. What's the easiest way to do it ?

ReplyQuote

The best way is picking blender and start utilizing it. There's a wealth of knowledge in Blender and you'll learn a lots about 3D

ReplyQuote
Topic starter  
Posted by: @zayden

The best way is picking blender and start utilizing it. There's a wealth of knowledge in Blender and you'll learn a lots about 3D

Thanks for reply, i am actually a student and just planning to learn and practicing. Blender used for a professional filed but i am only a student

ReplyQuote

Posted by: @raylan

Thanks for reply, i am actually a student and just planning to learn and practicing. Blender used for a professional filed but i am only a student

There's version of Maya if you'd rather practice industry standard Blender is super powerful on its own already though, especially if you're just learning.

ReplyQuote

I didn't see that you were planning on trying sculpting as well; Mudbox might be okay -- I have no experience in it, but from what I recall, it does come free with the student non-commercial license of Maya.

Raylan reacted
ReplyQuote
Topic starter  
Posted by: @tucson

I didn't see that you were planning on trying sculpting as well; Mudbox might be okay -- I have no experience in it, but from what I recall, it does come free with the student non-commercial license of Maya.

Thanks for advice, I am just getting into sculpting and using of Blender looking hard for me. I can look into Maya too but i want some more advice 

ReplyQuote

Thanks for advice, I am just getting into sculpting and using of Blender looking hard for me. I can look into Maya too but i want some more advice